Bed & Food


To eat

Xiringuito La Llúdriga        Colomers                                  629 756 246
Restaurant  El Xalet           Colomers        www.restaurantelxalet.com
Restaurant El Cargolet      Colomers                       www.elcargolet.net
Restaurant Alberana          Verges                  www.hostalalberana.cat
Restaurant Mas Pi              Verges                                 www.maspi.net
Rest. Moli del Mig        Torroella de Montgri     www.molidelmig.com

To sleep

Hotels
Hotel Coll (Pack)             Torroella de Montgri     www.hotel-coll.com
Sidorme Hotel (Pack)    Girona                                www.sidorme.com
Hotel La Plaça                Madremanya   www.hotelmadremanya.com
Casa Migdia                     Sant Jordi Desvalls      www.casamigdia.com
Hostal Alberana  (Pack)    Verges                   www.hostalalberana.cat Hotel Moli del Mig          Torroella de Montgri   www.molidelmig.com

Rural Tourism and B&B
Ca l’Anguila  (Pack )        Peratallada                    www.calanguila.com
L’Indret de Vilopriu         Vilopriu                             www.vilopriu.com
Can Bassa                         Madremanya                  www.canbassa.com
Ventania                            Serra de Daro                  www.ventania.cat
Mas de la Roda                 Bordils                       www.masdelaroda.com

Apartment/houses
Can Gat Vell                    Llampaies                       www.ruralgatvell.cat
Cala Lola i en Quel      Sant Jordi Desvalls    www.calalolaienquel.com
Mas Borrell                       Cervià de Ter                 www.masborrell.cat
Can Bonet                         Sant Martí Vell               www.canbonet.com
 Mas Tarrés                      Madremanya                www.mastarres.com
Can Muní     (Pack)              Vilopriu                        www.canmuni.com
El mas Nualart                Verges                       www.elmasnualart.com
Màs Ferran                      Pals                          www.masferranpals.com

For groups
Can Sans                          Viladassens                       www.cansans.com

Camping
Camping Castell Montgri     L’Estartit           www.castellmontgri.com
Camping Empordà                L’Estartit    www.campingemporda.com