Comer y dormir


Dónde comer ?

 Xiringuito La Llúdriga       Colomers       629 756 246
Restaurant  El Xalet           Colomers        www.restaurantelxalet.com
Restaurant El Cargolet      Colomers        www.elcargolet.net
Restaurant Alberana          Verges             www.hostalalberana.cat
Restaurant Mas Pi              Verges             www.maspi.net
Hotel Moli del Mig       Torroella de Montgri     www.molidelmig.com

Dónde dormir ?

Hoteles
Hotel Coll (Pack)            Torroella de Montgri     www.hotel-coll.com
Sidorme Hotel (Pack)   Girona                                www.sidorme.com
Hotel La Plaça               Madremanya     www.hotelmadremanya.com
Hostal Alberana (Pack)  Verges                     www.hostalalberana.cat
Hotel Moli del Mig    Torroella de Montgri        www.molidelmig.com

Turismo  rural
Ca l’Anguila  (Pack )        Peratallada                    www.calanguila.com
Casa Migdia                     Sant Jordi Desvalls      www.casamigdia.com
L’Indret de Vilopriu        Vilopriu                              www.vilopriu.com
Can Bassa                         Madremanya                  www.canbassa.com
Ventania                           Serra de Daro                   www.ventania.cat
Mas de la Roda               Bordils                         www.masdelaroda.com

Apartamientos/casas rurales
Can Gat Vell                   Llampaies                        www.ruralgatvell.cat
Cala Lola i en Quel      Sant Jordi Desvalls    www.calalolaienquel.com
Mas Borrell                     Cervià de Ter                 www.masborrell.cat
Can Bonet                        Sant Martí Vell               www.canbonet.com
Mas Tarrés                     Madremanya                www.mastarres.com
Can Muní  (Pack)           Vilopriu                             www.canmuni.com
El mas Nualart                Verges                       www.elmasnualart.com
Màs Ferran                      Pals                          www.masferranpals.com

Casas de colónias
Can Sans                          Viladassens                       www.cansans.com

Camping
Camping Castell Montgri      L’Estartit        www.castellmontgri.com
Camping Empordà                 L’Estartit   www.campingemporda.com

….