Manger et dormir


Où manger ?
Xiringuito La Llúdriga            Colomers                             629 756 246
Restaurant  El Xalet               Colomers    www.restaurantelxalet.com
Restaurant El Cargolet          Colomers                 www.elcargolet.net
Restaurant Alberana              Verges             www.hostalalberana.cat
Restaurant Mas Pi                  Verges                            www.maspi.net
Rest.  Moli del Mig       Torroella de Montgri     www.molidelmig.com

Où dormir ?

Hôtels
Hotel Coll (Pack)             Torroella de Montgri      www.hotel-coll.com
Sidorme Hotel (Pack)    Girona                                 www.sidorme.com
Hotel La Plaça                Madremanya    www.hotelmadremanya.com
Hostal Alberana (Pack)   Verges                     www.hostalalberana.cat
Hotel Moli del Mig        Torroella de Montgri     www.molidelmig.com

Hôtels de charme et chambres d’hôtes
Ca l’Anguila  (Pack )      Peratallada                    www.calanguila.com
Casa Migdia                     Sant Jordi Desvalls     www.casamigdia.com
L’Indret de Vilopriu      Vilopriu                           www.vilopriu.com
Can Bassa                         Madremanya               www.canbassa.com
Ventania                            Serra de Daro             www.ventania.cat
Mas de la Roda                Bordils                       www.masdelaroda.com

Gîtes ruraux
Can Gat Vell                  Llampaies                   www.ruralgatvell.cat
Cala Lola i en Quel      Sant Jordi Desvalls    www.calalolaienquel.com
Mas Borrell                   Cervià de Ter             www.masborrell.cat
Can Bonet                      Sant Martí Vell          www.canbonet.com
Mas Tarrés                    Madremanya             www.mastarres.com
Can Muní     (Pack)       Vilopriu                       www.canmuni.com
El mas Nualart                Verges                       www.elmasnualart.com
Màs Ferran                      Pals                          www.masferranpals.com

Pour les groupes
Can Sans                          Viladassens                   www.cansans.com

Camping
Camping Castell Montgri     L’Estartit          www.castellmontgri.com
Camping Empordà                L’Estartit    www.campingemporda.com

….