On menjar i dormir


(pàgina en construcció)

On menjar ?

Xiringuito La Llúdriga             Colomers                            629 756 246
Restaurant  El Xalet                Colomers  www.restaurantelxalet.com
Restaurant El Cargolet           Colomers                 www.elcargolet.net
Restaurant Alberana               Verges             www.hostalalberana.cat
Restaurant Mas Pi                   Verges                           www.maspi.net
Hotel Moli del Mig         Torroella de Montgrí    www.molidelmig.com

On dormir ?
Hotels
Hotel Coll (Pack)            Torroella de Montgri     www.hotel-coll.com
Sidorme Hotel (Pack)    Girona                               www.sidorme.com
Hotel La Plaça               Madremanya    www.hotelmadremanya.com
Hostal Alberana (Pack) Verges                     www.hostalalberana.cat
Hotel Molí del Mig       Torroella de Montgrí     www.molidelmig.com

Turism  rural
Ca l’Anguila  (Pack )      Peratallada                     www.calanguila.com
Casa Migdia                   Sant Jordi Desvalls      www.casamigdia.com
L’Indret de Vilopriu      Vilopriu                               www.vilopriu.com
Can Bassa                       Madremanya                  www.canbassa.com
Ventania                         Serra de Daro                    www.ventania.cat
Mas de la Roda              Bordils                        www.masdelaroda.com

Apartaments/cases rurals
Can Gat Vell                    Llampaies                      www.ruralgatvell.cat
Cala Lola i en Quel      Sant Jordi Desvalls    www.calalolaienquel.com
Mas Borrell                     Cervià de Ter                  www.masborrell.cat
Can Bonet                       Sant Martí Vell                 www.canbonet.com
Mas Tarrés                     Madremanya                 www.mastarres.com
Can Muní     (Pack)        Vilopriu                              www.canmuni.com
El mas Nualart                Verges                       www.elmasnualart.com
Màs Ferran                      Pals                          www.masferranpals.com

Cases de colònies
Can Sans                          Viladassens                       www.cansans.com

Camping
Camping Castell Montgri     L’Estartit           www.castellmontgri.com
Camping Empordà                L’Estartit     www.campingemporda.com

….